mmm hmm

ok so it is hot as balls outside. think in the 100's then add alot of humidity. it isn't a nice equation...

i made an appointment for a doctor, so i can go back on medicine. this shit is affecting too many people. i'm just hurting people and pushing them away. and then it only makes me more angry cause no one wants to talk to me... its a vicious circle and i am gonna break it.

so i hear my sister is moving out, yea i found out today. i saw my sister for like an hour on sunday but before that i had not seen her for 2 weeks... my mom is like planning what to do with her room and shit. trying to give me her furniture, i told her i'd take the bed eep! with my mattress cause we all kno mine is greatly broken in... yea so that should be less stress and shit. but im thiniing not cause now my parents will probably just bitch at me more... we'll see... i wanna move out but i wanna pay off the rest of my bills...

let me go find something to do.


08.02.2006 @ 8:03 pm

0 comments

previous | next