excuse me, do you have any grey poupon?...

Had an OK day today... Went to Philly for the car show, but that didn't happen. Instead I went to the reading terminal market, after that we split up and I went shopping. I had no desire to shop, which is odd. I saw some things I really liked, but didn't even bother trying anything on. What's the point of buying clothes that are not gonna fit in a few months... So with the money I would be spending on clothes, I'll just buy more make up. I mean make up has no sizes, eep!

It's snowing and I hate it...

I am bored, there is nothing to do... Well not nothing, but nothing exciting anyways... Maybe I'll try and clean my room? hah, like that will happen...

I'll just watch TV and some movies... A drink sounds good right about now....

peace


02.11.2006 @ 7:52 pm

0 comments

previous | next