everybodys lookin for somethin

So I am finally full time status at work, not part time working full time hours... I get more vacation time and more PTO time, and yea I am already planning a vacation... They are bitchin about my nose piercing, I guess they don't notice the tattoos I have on my wrists... Some people are always lookin for a problem with something... And I hate those types of people.... Today was nuts, people were asking me insurance questions left and right. Too many people don't understand their insurance, not to mention all the changes that are being made...

I got my tattoo on Saturday, and no I am not posting pics. If you wanna see it ask, or if you are a friend you've already seen it...

I need to go do laundry and cook dinner. peace


01.10.2006 @ 5:31 pm

0 comments

previous | next