gettin out...

I hate working now that the girl I worked with moved... It's just not the same, although she has a better job in NJ... I'll still get to see her cause her kids live in Springfield... She got out, and I am next! I'll be back at my old job, full time and making more money! They'll miss us, we're the only 2 that actually do the job right and better than everyone else... screw them over like they screw us over...

I need to chill with all the guys in my life right now... I cannot keep track, and thats bad but I like having male friends tho, I can't lie about that... I cannot stand some females, especially those who think I'm fuckin male friends I have... And besides I don't gotta worry about my make up and shit when I'm around them, that's the best part... And your're talkin to someone who goes all out on the make up ... eep!

OK I have to go make a chocolate mousse pie for Dena's church group... See how well this goes, considering it's late night

peace


01.05.2006 @ 12:42 am

0 comments

previous | next