appreciation my ass

My job is bullshit, I just found out that next Friday (12/30) I'm gonna be working by myself... I'm fine working by myself, but it's fucked up that they expect me to work alone, and not even try to get someone to work with me for atleast a few hours... Hopefully I'll be back across the street by Feburary, and then they will be really fucked... I'll be working full time and no weekends or holidays, not to mention a nice pay increase... They are pissed cause they don't wanna let me go... HAH!
I have to work Christmas day (7-3:30), which is fine cause I get paid more and it's gonna be slow... But it's just gonna be weird not opening gifts with my family... I get to meet my brothers girlfriend on Saturday for the first time... My sister met her, but my parents and rest of the family have not. We're having Christmas Eve at our house... It's gonna be low key, no 7 fishes or nothing... Simplicity, well kinda cause there is always alot of behind the scenes work... Atleast I get to enjoy it...

I have to go make cookies for my sisters work, since she fell asleep and didn't do it... SHe fuckin owes me...

goodnite


12.21.2005 @ 12:04 pm

0 comments

previous | next