yea, whatever

I am poor, I have $100 and I just got paid on Friday... Most of my Christmas shopping is done, I've gotta get something for my brother... I used my debit card for all of my other gifts, and that is why I am broke. I think my Macy's card is gonna come into handy... I hate using credit cards, but I need to haha...

I got my root canal done today, and my mouth is sore. Thank god I didn't have to work today, cause it hurts to talk... Yea and I owe the endodonist $118, better than $1075 I would pay if I didn't have awesome dental insurance...

I talked to my GYN and since I need a strong form of birth control, he suggested the IUD... If my insurances (word to having 2) cover it, I'll consider it. If not than I'll have to figure something out... No babies are coming outta me, anytime soon that is... I'm actually lucky that I have not gotten pregnant, and he's lucky as well ...

I'm gonna go find something to do... I'm bored.


12.19.2005 @ 5:02 pm

0 comments

previous | next