oxycodone my ass

I thought getting alot of dental work done by the end of the year, well now I'm thinking differently... I got a crown today, and again I cannot chew. I have not been hungry in the past few days... I ate some toast and tea yesterday. I felt nauseous, and just felt like crap in general...
My skin looks like shit, it's all blotchy and uneven. I don't kno what is going on, well I have an idea but I'm not ready to go there yet... Maybe an oxygen peel tonight will help my skin some, if not then whatever...

I've got so much to do this month, maybe too much... I've only have $300 til next pay, and I just got paid on Friday .. Let's see if that can last me another week and a half...

I'm gonna go make some tea, honey bear style haha


11.08.2005 @ 8:23 pm

0 comments

previous | next