stay on the outside...

Today was an odd day... I'm not gonna say what happened when I woke up, but let's just say it was good... Work was slow, which was good cause Elaine and I got to talk alot. Oh and _____ and I exchanged numbers, eep!... A man at my work was diagnosed with cancer, and there is gonna be a beef & beer type thing in November and the money is gonna go to his bills. I feel bad for him, he's a really nice guy. He's got no short term disability, and no vacation days. So people at my job are donating some of their PTO and vacation hours... Everyone at my work comess together when someone is in need, it's actually very nice to work at a place like that...

Oh and I am gonna use private entries for some things I write. Hit me up for the password, I changed it...

But I am gonna go to bed now, I've been awake since 7am... I am expecting a call, but that's why voicemail was invented...


10.20.2005 @ 12:02 am

0 comments

previous | next